The school celebrates its 20th anniversary on Friday 24th September 2021.

A virtual celebration is taking place on Sunday 26th September 2021 to mark this occasion.

Please join the celebrations on Zoom!

Register at tinyurl.com/hn8s5r97

for Sunday 26th September at 09:00EST, 14:00 BST, 18:30 IST, 21:00 HKT.

 20th Dr Pramath

 2019 boy dancing 190A0053 resized  2016 Nursery children S7301223 6 resize